Mercedes-Benz
GMS - Davy Bormans
Davy Bormans
Sales advisor Vans

Mobile:: 0484/262895
Davy.bormans@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Arnaud Homans
Arnaud Homans
Sales advisor Vans
Tel.: 0495/549771
Arnaud.homans@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Alain Hanssens
Sales advisor Vans
Tel.: 0473/301197
Alain.hanssens@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Dimitri Swinnen
Dimitri Swinnen
Sales advisor Vans
Tel.: 0495/684433
Dimitri.swinnen@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Tweedehands personenwagens
GMS - Claire Decremer
Claire Decremer
Verkoopsadministratie
Tel.: 016/400010
Claire.decremer@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Katty Noë
Katty Noë
Verkoopsadministratie
Tel.: 016/400010
Katty.noe@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - An Vermylen
An Vermylen
Verkoopsadministratie
Tel.: 016/400010
An.vermylen@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Christophe Kumps
Christophe Kumps
Commercieel Directeur
Tel.: 0496/120697
Christophe.kumps@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Helena Vanden Rhyn
Service advisor
Tel.: 016/400010
Helena.vandenrhyn@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Senne Verbruggen
KAM Parts
Tel.: 0471/704683
Senne.verbruggen@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Sheila van Ratingen
Service advisor
Tel.: 016/400010
Sheila.vanratingen@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Danny Devroey
Danny Devroey
Service advisor
Tel.: 016/400010
Danny.devroey@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Manu Nolmans
Manu Nolmans
After sales manager
Tel.: 0498/128150
Manu.nolmans@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Tom Smets
Tom Smets
Service advisor
Tel.: 016/400010
Tom.smets@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMs - Ellen Van Gelder
Ellen Van Gelder
Service advisor
Tel.: 016/400010
Ellen.vangelder@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Bruno Dehertog
Bruno Dehertog
Magazijnier
Tel.: 016/400010
Bruno.dehertog@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Ronny Haesaerts
Ronny Haesaerts
Magazijnier
Tel.: 016/400010
Ronny.haesaerts@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Antoni Ingels
Antoni Ingels
Boekhouding
Tel.: 016/400010
Antoni.ingels@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Denise Verhulst
Denise Verhulst
Boekhouding
Tel.: 016/400010
Denise.verhulst@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Tamara Holsbeek
Tamara Holsbeek
HR verantwoordelijke
Tel.: 0474/810692
Tamara.holsbeek@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Antoine de Harlez
Antoine de Harlez
Managing Director
Tel.: 016/400010
Mobile:: 0487/585578
antoine.deharlez@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Christophe Bourgaux
Service advisor
Tel.: 016/400010
christophe.bourgaux@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Patriek Broeckx
Fleet Ambassador

Mobile:: 0468/103232
patriek.broeckx@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Quintin De Greef
Sales Advisor

Mobile:: 0494/121298
quintin.degreef@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Timothée Fabry
Boekhouding
Tel.: 016/400010
timothee.fabry@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Vincent Puyneers
Sales Advisor

Mobile:: 0478/671010
vincent.puyneers@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Brent Servranckx
Sales advisor Vans

Mobile:: 0478/195838
brent.servranckx@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Hilde Van Hooff
Service advisor
Tel.: 016/400010
hilde.vanhooff@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Sabrina Vanreusel
Verkoopsadministratie
Tel.: 016/400010
sabrina.vanreusel@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Evy Wouters
Boekhouding
Tel.: 016/400010
evy.wouters@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Marc van der Auwera
Financieel manager

Mobile:: 0492/202507
marc.vanderauwera@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be