Mercedes-Benz
GMS - Davy Bormans
Davy Bormans
Sales Advisor

Mobile: 0484/262895
Davy.bormans@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Antoine de Harlez
Antoine de Harlez
Algemeen Directeur GMS Group Mercedes-Benz
Tel.: 016/400010
Mobile: 0487/585578
antoine.deharlez@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Arnaud Homans
Arnaud Homans
Sales Advisor
Tel.: 0495/549771
Arnaud.homans@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Christophe Kumps
Christophe Kumps
Managing Director
Tel.: 0496/120697
Christophe.kumps@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Alain Hanssens
Sales advisor Vans
Tel.: 0473/301197
Alain.hanssens@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Dimitri Swinnen
Dimitri Swinnen
Used Car Coördinator
Tel.: 0495/684433
Dimitri.swinnen@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Tweedehands personenwagens
GMS - Claire Decremer
Claire Decremer
Verkoopsadministratie
Tel.: 016/400010
Claire.decremer@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Katty Noë
Katty Noë
Verkoopsadministratie
Tel.: 016/400010
Katty.noe@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - An Vermylen
An Vermylen
Verkoopsadministratie
Tel.: 016/400010
An.vermylen@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Senne Verbruggen
KAM Parts
Tel.: 0471/704683
Senne.verbruggen@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Danny Devroey
Danny Devroey
Service advisor
Tel.: 016/400010
Danny.devroey@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Manu Nolmans
Manu Nolmans
After sales manager
Tel.: 0498/128150
Manu.nolmans@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Tom Smets
Tom Smets
Service advisor
Tel.: 016/400010
Tom.smets@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMs - Ellen Van Gelder
Ellen Van Gelder
Service advisor
Tel.: 016/400010
Ellen.vangelder@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Bruno Dehertog
Bruno Dehertog
Magazijnier
Tel.: 016/400010
Bruno.dehertog@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Ronny Haesaerts
Ronny Haesaerts
Magazijnier
Tel.: 016/400010
Ronny.haesaerts@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Antoni Ingels
Antoni Ingels
Boekhouding
Tel.: 016/400010
Antoni.ingels@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Denise Verhulst
Denise Verhulst
Boekhouding
Tel.: 016/400010
Denise.verhulst@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Tamara Holsbeek
Tamara Holsbeek
HR verantwoordelijke
Tel.: 0474/810692
Tamara.holsbeek@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - An Vermylen
Eva Aertgeerts
Sales Advisor
Tel.: 016/857900
eva.aertgeerts@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Robin Bekaert
Product Expert

Mobile: 0478/410392
robin.bekaert@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Christophe Bourgaux
Service advisor
Tel.: 016/400010
christophe.bourgaux@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Patriek Broeckx
Fleet Ambassador

Mobile: 0468/103232
patriek.broeckx@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Nicolas Cnop
Fleet Ambassador

Mobile: 0489/284406
nicolas.cnop@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Quentin De Greef
Sales Advisor

Mobile: 0494/121298
quentin.degreef@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Timothée Fabry
Boekhouding
Tel.: 016/400010
timothee.fabry@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - An Vermylen
Bart Henot
Sales Advisor
Tel.: 016/400010
bart.henot@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - An Vermylen
Michel Huenaerts
Boekhouding
Tel.: 016/400010
michel.huenaerts@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Brent Peeters
Marketing Assistant

Mobile: 0498/616191
brent.peeters@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Brent Servranckx
Sales advisor Vans

Mobile: 0478/195838
brent.servranckx@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - An Vermylen
Kenny Torfs
Magazijnier
Tel.: 016/400010
kenny.torfs@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - An Vermylen
Karlien Van den Eynde
Boekhouding
Tel.: 016/400010
karlien.vandeneynde@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Marc van der Auwera
Financieel manager

Mobile: 0492/202507
marc.vanderauwera@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Hilde Van Hooff
Service advisor
Tel.: 016/400010
hilde.vanhooff@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Sabrina Vanreusel
Verkoopsadministratie
Tel.: 016/400010
sabrina.vanreusel@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Inez Vermeeren
Sales Advisor

Mobile: 0471/207847
inez.vermeeren@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - An Vermylen
Ronny Vertongen
Verantwoordelijke werkplaats
Tel.: 016/857900
ronny.vertongen@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be